The Vestry is the governing board of the church. Members are elected on a three year rotating term, three a year to comprise of nine total persons who govern the church and offer spiritual guidance, leadership, and wisdom.

  • Colleen Bivens, Senior Warden
  • New Members, Church Growth
  • Mike Hornback, Junior Warden
  • Building and Grounds
  • Marty Taylor,  Clerk
  • David Eads, Christian Education Chair
  • Bill Cain, Church Growth, Building and Grounds
  • Nancy Thayer, Prevention of Sexual Misconduct
  • Mike Hail, Stewardship
  • Tom Floro, Christian Education, Building and Grounds